White House press secretary Karine Jean-Pierre holds a news conference with members of the superstar South Korean pop group BTS
All seven members of the superstar K-pop group – RM, J-Hope, Suga, Jimin, Jin, Jungkook and V – joined Press Secretary Karine Jean-Pierre for Tuesday’s White House’s daily press briefing, where they discussed the final day of AAPI Heritage Month by making brief statements about anti-Asian hate crimes, the importance of inclusion and their dedicated fanbase.

Liked it? Take a second to support Jake Jackson on Patreon!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here